Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Thursday 30 January 2020 - 14:00
Séminaire LIG Alastair Abbott - Communication through coherently controlled quantum channels
Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 14:00
Séminaire LIG Renaud Vilmard - Completeness of the ZX-Calculus for Quantum Computing
Friday 20 December 2019 - 11:00
Séminaire LIG Preslav Nakov - Detecting the Fake News at Its Source, Media Literacy, and Regulatory Compliance
Tuesday 10 December 2019 - 9:00
Conference IHM 2019 - 30 ans d'interaction au sommet
Friday 6 December 2019 - 10:00
Seminar Masahide Nakamura, Haruhisa Maeda, Chisaki Miura - Developing a Smart System Encouraging Self-Aid and Mutual Voluntary Aid for Elderly People at Home
Friday 22 November 2019 - 9:00
Seminar Workshop Atlas - Machine Learning Applied to Medical Data
Monday 18 November 2019 - 14:00
Seminar Nic Volanschi - De la détection vers la vérification d’activités humaines, dans l’assistance à la personne
Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 14:00
Seminar Bruno Tuffin and Patrick Maillé - Evaluating search engines and defining a consensus implementation
Tuesday 5 November 2019 - 14:30
Seminar Prof. Philip Cohen - Back to the Future for Dialogue Research
Friday 25 October 2019 - 15:00
Séminaire LIG Themis Palpanas - From Data Series Indexing to Big Data Series Analytics
Thursday 24 October 2019
Conference Journée du pré-GDR 2019 sur le Traitement automatique des langues
Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 15:00
Séminaire LIG Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay - Computational Challenges in Biology
Wednesday 9 October 2019 - 14:00
Seminar Alex Bredariol Grilo - Stoquastic PCP vs Randomness
Friday 13 September 2019 - 10:00
Seminar Amaury Habrard - Differentially Private Optimal Transport: Application to Domain Adaptation
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 14:00
Seminar Laurent Besacier - The challenge of discovering linguistic units from raw speech
Wednesday 10 July 2019 - 14:00
Séminaire LIG Ashutosh Goswami - Purely Quantum Polar Codes
Monday 8 July 2019 - 10:00
Seminar Reza Shokri - Trusting Machine Learning: Privacy, Robustness, and Interpretability Challenges