Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Saturday 26 September 2020 - 16:00
Thesis defence Mohammed Khatiri - Task scheduling on heterogeneous multi-core
Thesis defence Mohammed Khatiri - Task scheduling on heterogeneous multi-core
Friday 18 September 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Thi Phuong Thao Tran - Interpretable time series kernel analytics by pre-image estimation
Monday 20 July 2020 - 10:00
Thesis defence Loïc Vial - Joint Neural Models of Word Sense Disambiguation and Machine Translation
Thursday 9 July 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Véronique Brun Ramousse - Partage de l'étayage entre un enseignant et un EIAH lors d'une séance en Biologie
Thursday 9 July 2020 - 10:00
Thesis defence Jean-Claude Tshilenge-Mfumu - Proposal of an Organizational Method to Monitor Epidemic and Chronic Diseases’ propagation:Application to DRC’s Health Care System
Wednesday 8 July 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Soulaimane Guedria - Une plateforme d'apprentissage profond à base de composants qui passe à l'échelle : une application aux réseaux de neurones convolutionnels pour la segmentation en imagerie médicale
Monday 6 July 2020 - 13:30
Thesis defence Patrick Perea - Mobile augmented reality interaction: digital objects exploration and pointing
Monday 22 June 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Maha Elbayad - Rethinking the Design of Sequence-to-Sequence Models for Efficient Machine Translation
Tuesday 16 June 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Stéphan Plassart - Online Energy Optimization for real-time systems
Tuesday 2 June 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Faten Mkacher - Optimization of Time Synchronization Techniques on Computer Networks
Wednesday 20 May 2020 - 13:00
Thesis defence Marc Platini - Machine learning applied to the analysis and to the prediction of failures in HPC systems
Friday 15 May 2020 - 14:00
Thesis defence Maha Alsayasneh - On the Identification of Performance Bottlenecks in Multi-tier Distributed Systems