Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Monday 20 August 2018
Seminar ACM SIGCOMM 2018 3rd International Workshop on Traffic Measurements for Cybersecurity (WTMC 2018).
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 11:00
Seminar Vadim Strijov - Bayesian model selection and multimodelling
Friday 13 July 2018 - 8:30
Seminar Workshop "L’Intelligence Naturelle au cœur des enjeux de l’Intelligence Artificielle – Les atouts du site grenoblois"
Thursday 12 July 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Céline Verchère - Conception d'innovation technologique et enjeux éthiques - La démarche par les Usages Responsables (Ur)
Thursday 5 July 2018 - 11:00
Seminar Camille Salinesi - Développement durable et Innovation logicielle
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Steeve Zozor - On the lossless quantum coding with exponential penalization
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Rui Soares Barbosa - Contextuality as a resource yielding quantum advantage
Monday 18 June 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Yushinori Sagisaka - Communicative prosody generation and X-modal speech description based on sentiment information
Wednesday 6 June 2018 - 9:00
Seminar Grenoble Workshop on Models and Analysis of Eye Movements
Monday 16 April 2018
Conference WWW 2018
Monday 9 April 2018
Conference Software Verification and Testing at SAC 2018
Thursday 5 April 2018
Conference Insights on the FUTURE of Computing
Thursday 8 March 2018
Seminar Édition 2018 de la Journée des Doctorants du LIG
Wednesday 31 January 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Jacques Savoy - Qui se cache derrière le pseudonyme Elena Ferrante