Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Thursday 13 July 2017
Conference SPIN 2017 - International Symposium on Model Checking of Software
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Conference CAp 2017 - Machine Learning
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Seminar 8e rencontres du Pôle Grenoble Cognition
Monday 29 May 2017
Conference CoRes 2017 - Conception de Protocoles, l’Évaluation de Performance et l’Expérimentation des Réseaux de Communication
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Conference Journée "Habitat Intelligent et Innovation dans le Logement Social"
Monday 15 May 2017
Conference École de printemps du groupe Calcul à Fréjus : PRECIS
Tuesday 9 May 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Context-based Process Adaptation
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Seminar Séminaire - Génie des Logiciels et des Systèmes d’Information
Monday 3 April 2017 - 10:30
Seminar Language and Retrieval
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Seminar Gérer les données de la recherche: Partage de bonnes pratiques
Thursday 16 March 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Nicolas Usunier - Episodic exploration for deep deterministic policies for starcraft micromanagement
Thursday 16 March 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Matinée de PIMLIG - De la production au traitement
Tuesday 14 March 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Contextuality as a resource for quantum computing
Tuesday 14 March 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode VIII. Artifact evaluation in computer systems' conferences
Thursday 9 March 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Svitlana Galeshchuk - Artificial intelligence for Prediction in Financial Market
Friday 3 March 2017 - 19:00
Seminar Java User Group (AlpesJUG)’s conference
Thursday 2 March 2017 - 10:00
Seminar LIG PhD student Days 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Special joint LIG-VERIMAG Seminar - Prof. Seffi Naor and Prof. Monaldo Mastrolilli
Tuesday 14 February 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode VII. Publication Modes Favoring Reproducible Research
Monday 6 February 2017 - 16:00
Seminar Présentation des projets financés en 2016 par le Carnot LSI
Thursday 2 February 2017
Conference SIF'2017 - Congrès 2017 : Certification des compétences numériques
Monday 30 January 2017
Conference Journées scientifiques du projet Equip@Meso
Tuesday 24 January 2017 - 9:30
Seminar Mahsa Shirmohammadi - Minimal probabilistic automata have to make irrational choices
Tuesday 24 January 2017
Conference EGC 2017 - Conférence Extraction et Gestion des Connaissances
Monday 16 January 2017
Seminar Atelier "Méthodologies et outils pour le recueil, l’analyse et la visualisation des traces d’interaction"
Tuesday 6 December 2016 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode VI. Reproducible Science in Bioinformatics
Monday 5 December 2016 - 9:00
Seminar Jesus Labarta and Raymond Namyst - High Performance Computing
Monday 28 November 2016 - 11:00
Seminar Ingmar Weber - Using Social Media for Health Studies
Thursday 24 November 2016 - 13:00
Seminar Rencontre scientifique du pôle MSTIC
Tuesday 8 November 2016 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode V. Preserving software by Roberto Di Cosmo
Monday 7 November 2016
Conference Journée des Jeunes Chercheurs en Robotique 2016, Paris
Conference École d'Automne en Recherche d’Information Et Applications