Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Monday 23 April 2018
Conference WWW 2018
Monday 9 April 2018
Conference Software Verification and Testing at SAC 2018
Thursday 16 November 2017
Conference Modélisation des systèmes Cyber-physiques
Thursday 26 October 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Urban Larsson - Self-organization in combinatorial games
Monday 23 October 2017
Conference International challenge on the automatic recognition of affect and depression
Conference 4th Grenoble Workshop on Autonomic Computing and Control
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Conference 4th Grenoble Workshop on Autonomic Computing and Control
Thursday 12 October 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Méthode THEDRE par Nadine Mandran - Innovacs - Méthodes pour Innover
Monday 9 October 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Ihab Ilyas - Building Scalable Machine Learning Solutions for Data Curation
Friday 29 September 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Yanlei Diao - Big and Fast Data Analysis through Integrated Algorithm Design
Thursday 28 September 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Dominic Horsman - The logic of quantum error correction
Wednesday 27 September 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Dominic Horsman - Logical tools for the second quantum revolution
Thursday 21 September 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Ross Duncan - Introduction to Categorical Quantum Mechanics
Wednesday 20 September 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Ross Duncan - Verifying Quantum Computations with the ZX-calculus
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Conference Workshop RV-CuBES within RV 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Seminar 1st Workshop on “Behavior, Emotion and Representation” - HAI 2017 conference
Thursday 20 July 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode XI. The Popper Convention
Thursday 13 July 2017
Conference SPIN 2017 - International Symposium on Model Checking of Software
Monday 3 July 2017
Conference 40 ans de traduction automatique
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Conference CAp 2017 - Machine Learning
Thursday 22 June 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode X. Statistical and Reproducibility Issues in Human Computer Interactions
Friday 16 June 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Fahui Wang - Geographical Information Systems - Powered Social Sciences, Public Policy and Planning
Thursday 15 June 2017 - 14:30
Seminar Karim Baïna - De la Recherche à l’Innovation : Angel-Assistance, Une Architecture intégrée IoT pour la vidéo-protection intelligente des personnes âgées
Wednesday 7 June 2017 - 11:00
Seminar Big Data or Big Garbage? A Tale of a Research Journey for Real-Time Business Intelligence
Tuesday 6 June 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode IX. Experimental Testbeds in Computer Science
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Seminar 8e rencontres du Pôle Grenoble Cognition
Monday 29 May 2017
Conference CoRes 2017 - Conception de Protocoles, l’Évaluation de Performance et l’Expérimentation des Réseaux de Communication
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Conference Journée "Habitat Intelligent et Innovation dans le Logement Social"
Monday 15 May 2017
Conference École de printemps du groupe Calcul à Fréjus : PRECIS
Tuesday 9 May 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Context-based Process Adaptation
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Seminar Séminaire - Génie des Logiciels et des Systèmes d’Information
Monday 3 April 2017 - 10:30
Seminar Language and Retrieval