Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Wednesday 16 January 2019 - 15:30
Seminar Yann Busnel - Le besoin d'échantillonnage avisé dans la supervision de réseaux à grande échelle
Thursday 3 January 2019 - 14:00
Seminar Alessandro Luongo - Quantum algorithms for supervised and unsupervised machine learning
Thursday 20 December 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Bart Thijs - The application of NLP in quantitative science studies
Wednesday 7 November 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Olivier Cailloux - Evaluating social choice rules with deliberated judgements
Tuesday 25 September 2018 - 10:30
Conference 11èmes journées du réseau Lexicologie, Terminologie, Traduction à Grenoble : « Lexique(s) et genre(s) textuel(s) : approches sur corpus »
Friday 21 September 2018 - 12:15
Seminar Exploring time-space dynamics of large metropolitan areas from Airbnb data
Monday 20 August 2018
Seminar ACM SIGCOMM 2018 3rd International Workshop on Traffic Measurements for Cybersecurity (WTMC 2018).
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 11:00
Seminar Vadim Strijov - Bayesian model selection and multimodelling
Friday 13 July 2018 - 8:30
Seminar Workshop "L’Intelligence Naturelle au cœur des enjeux de l’Intelligence Artificielle – Les atouts du site grenoblois"
Thursday 12 July 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Céline Verchère - Conception d'innovation technologique et enjeux éthiques - La démarche par les Usages Responsables (Ur)
Thursday 5 July 2018 - 11:00
Seminar Camille Salinesi - Développement durable et Innovation logicielle
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 14:00
Seminar Steeve Zozor - On the lossless quantum coding with exponential penalization