Seminars (last 6 months)

All seminars, conferences, schools and workshops proposed by LIG you can attend.
Thursday 13 July 2017
Conference SPIN 2017 - International Symposium on Model Checking of Software
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Conference CAp 2017 - Machine Learning
Monday 29 May 2017
Conference CoRes 2017 - Conception de Protocoles, l’Évaluation de Performance et l’Expérimentation des Réseaux de Communication
Thursday 16 March 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Matinée de PIMLIG - De la production au traitement
Thursday 9 March 2017 - 14:00
Seminar Svitlana Galeshchuk - Artificial intelligence for Prediction in Financial Market
Friday 3 March 2017 - 19:00
Seminar Java User Group (AlpesJUG)’s conference
Thursday 2 March 2017 - 10:00
Seminar LIG PhD student Days 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017 - 10:00
Seminar Special joint LIG-VERIMAG Seminar - Prof. Seffi Naor and Prof. Monaldo Mastrolilli
Tuesday 14 February 2017 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode VII. Publication Modes Favoring Reproducible Research
Monday 6 February 2017 - 16:00
Seminar Présentation des projets financés en 2016 par le Carnot LSI
Thursday 2 February 2017
Conference SIF'2017 - Congrès 2017 : Certification des compétences numériques
Monday 30 January 2017
Conference Journées scientifiques du projet Equip@Meso
Tuesday 24 January 2017 - 9:30
Seminar Mahsa Shirmohammadi - Minimal probabilistic automata have to make irrational choices
Tuesday 24 January 2017
Conference EGC 2017 - Conférence Extraction et Gestion des Connaissances
Monday 16 January 2017
Seminar Atelier "Méthodologies et outils pour le recueil, l’analyse et la visualisation des traces d’interaction"
Tuesday 6 December 2016 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode VI. Reproducible Science in Bioinformatics
Monday 5 December 2016 - 9:00
Seminar Jesus Labarta and Raymond Namyst - High Performance Computing
Monday 28 November 2016 - 11:00
Seminar Ingmar Weber - Using Social Media for Health Studies
Thursday 24 November 2016 - 13:00
Seminar Rencontre scientifique du pôle MSTIC
Tuesday 8 November 2016 - 13:30
Seminar Series of webinars on reproducible research. Episode V. Preserving software by Roberto Di Cosmo
Monday 7 November 2016
Conference École d'Automne en Recherche d’Information Et Applications
Conference Journée des Jeunes Chercheurs en Robotique 2016, Paris
Tuesday 25 October 2016
Seminar Atelier "Interaction Homme-Machine pour l’éducation et la formation"
Monday 17 October 2016 - 14:00
Seminar Prof. Ihab Francis Ilyas - Data Cleaning from Theory to Practice
Friday 7 October 2016 - 18:00
Seminar Grenoble AI and Robotics Meetup
Monday 3 October 2016 - 14:00
Seminar Cédric Chauvenet - ERDF Linky, protocoles CPL G3 pour l'IoT
Thursday 29 September 2016
Seminar LICIA Workshop
Monday 26 September 2016 - 11:00
Seminar Laure Berti-Equille - Challenges in Truth Discovery: From Probabilistic Inference to Cross-Modal Data Fusion
Friday 23 September 2016
Conference RC'16 - RUNTIME VERIFICATION 2016
Tuesday 20 September 2016 - 10:00
Seminar Svitlana Galeshchuk - Deep Learning for Exchange-Rates Prediction
Thursday 8 September 2016 - 14:30
Seminar 3 séminaires et soutenance HDR de Mohamed Tahar BHIRI : "Contributions pour la coopération entre démarches, modèles et outils formels et semi-formels"
Tuesday 6 September 2016 - 10:00
Seminar Graham Coates - 2 UK Research Council funded projects involving the use of agent-based modelling and simulation (ABMS)
Monday 5 September 2016 - 14:00
Seminar Karima Akli - La théorie des ensembles approximatifs dans le processus d'alignement des instances pour le Web des Données Ouvertes