Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Tuesday 19 December 2017 - 10:00
Thesis defence Millian Poquet - Simulation approach for resource management
Monday 18 December 2017 - 10:00
Thesis defence Colin Aygalinc - A component model tailored to manage service-oriented pervasive context
Saturday 16 December 2017 - 10:00
Thesis defence Abdelkader El Mahdaouy - Accès à l'information dans les grandes collections textuelles en langue arabe
Thursday 14 December 2017 - 14:15
Thesis defence Alexis Brenon - Modèle profond pour le contrôle vocal adaptatif d’un habitat intelligent
Tuesday 12 December 2017 - 13:00
Thesis defence Anthony Foulonneau - Pour l'adaptation de la persuasion : modèles et démonstration sur l'usage du téléphone
Tuesday 12 December 2017 - 9:00
Thesis defence Hesam Amoualian - Scaling Latent Topic-Class Models to Big Data Collections and Streams
Friday 8 December 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Jérémy Ferrero - Cross-Lingual Semantic Textual Similarity : towards Automatic Cross-Language Plagiarism Detection
Friday 8 December 2017 - 9:00
Thesis defence Ankuj Arora - Action Model Learning for Socio-Communicative Human-Robot Interaction
Tuesday 5 December 2017 - 10:00
Thesis defence Mohamad-Jaafar Nehme - Total Order Broadcast for Multi-Data Center Environments
Monday 4 December 2017 - 10:00
Thesis defence David Cattanéo - Modélisation combinatoire en informatique quantique
Friday 1 December 2017 - 9:30
Thesis defence Nathalie Brasset - les décisions didactiques d’un enseignant dans un EIAH, étude de facteurs de type histoire didactique
Wednesday 29 November 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence André Sales Fonteles - A generic architecture and a recommendation strategy for spatial crowdsourcing platforms
Friday 10 November 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Thibaud Michel - On Mobile Augmented Reality Applications based on Geolocation
Thursday 9 November 2017 - 9:30
Habilitation Mnacho Echenim - Des techniques d'automatisation de raisonnement
Tuesday 7 November 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Maxime Guillon - Expansion de cibles pour le pointage et la sélection : Application à l'interaction à distance en chirurgie augmentée
Friday 27 October 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ritesh Shah - SUFT-1, un système pour aider à comprendre les tweets spontanés multilingues et à commutation de code en langues étrangères : expérimentation et évaluation sur les tweets indiens et japonais
Friday 27 October 2017 - 10:30
Thesis defence Amira Derradji - Intégration automatisée de l'expertise patient dans la prise en charge de sa pathologie chronique
Friday 20 October 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Georgios Balikas - Mining and Learning from Multilingual Text Collections using Topic Models and Word Embeddings
Friday 20 October 2017 - 10:15
Thesis defence Franck de Goër - Reverse Engineering binary code in one execution - A lightweight function based dynamic execution
Wednesday 11 October 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Raphaël Bleuse - Apprehending heterogeneity at (very) large scale
Tuesday 3 October 2017 - 13:30
Thesis defence Grégoire Nieto - Light Field Remote Vision
Friday 29 September 2017 - 14:30
Thesis defence Théo Trouillon - Complex-Valued Embedding Models for Knowledge Graphs
Thursday 28 September 2017 - 15:00
Thesis defence Thomas Gonçalves - Contributions to the parallelization of Monte Carlo transport methods
Thursday 28 September 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Julien Pilourdault - Scalable Algorithms For Monitoring Activity Traces
Tuesday 26 September 2017 - 14:00
Thesis defence Bikash Joshi - Scalable Algorithms for Large-scale Machine Learning Problems: Application to Multi-class Classification and Asynchronous Distributed Optimization
Habilitation Vincent Leroy - Data Analysis at Scale: Systems, Algorithms and Information
Thesis defence Elie Cattan - Analyse de la latence et de sa compensation pour l’interaction au toucher direct : aspects techniques et humains