Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Friday 27 September 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Diana Nicoleta Popa - From lexical towards contextualized meaning representation
Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 13:30
Thesis defence Fatemeh Movahedian - ISEACAP: a gamified participative method for a better understanding of organisational routines related to the absorptive capacity
Monday 23 September 2019 - 11:00
Thesis defence Alessandro Fenicio - Engineering Human Computer Interaction and Persuasive Technologies: study of Persuasive Paths
Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 9:30
Thesis defence Van Bao Nguyen - Designing Persuasive Interactive Systems: Energy as case study
Monday 1 July 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Michael Mercier - Contribution to High Performance Computing and Big Data Infrastructure Convergence
Friday 21 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Yannick Bourrier - Diagnostic et prise de décision pour la construction de compétences non-techniques en situation critique
Monday 17 June 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence David Noël - A semantic web based approach to study life trajectories
Monday 17 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Athanasios Andreou - Auditing, Measuring, and Bringing Transparency to Social Media Advertising Ecosystems
Friday 14 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Julian Andres Galindo Losada - UI adaptation by using user emotions; Application to GUI personalization by facial expression depending on age and gender
Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ying Siu Liang - End-user Robot Programming in Cobotic Environments
Wednesday 29 May 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Houssein Ahmed Assowe - Building and evaluating for MT a bilingual corpus : Application to French-Somali
Monday 27 May 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Amr Alzouhri Alyafi - Génération d’explications pour la gestion énergétique dans les bâtiments
Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 13:30
Thesis defence Franz-Christian Heinrich - Modeling, Prediction and Optimization of Energy Consumption of MPI Applications using SimGrid
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Vikas Jaiman -Improving Performance Predictability in Cloud Data Stores
Monday 15 April 2019 - 10:30
Thesis defence Yoann Blein - ParTraP : Un langage pour la spécification et vérification à l'exécution de propriétés paramétriques
Monday 18 March 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Zied Elloumi - Performance prediction of Automatic Speech recognition systems
Monday 11 March 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Othman Zennaki - Automatic creation of linguistic tools and resources from parallel corpora