Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 15:00
Habilitation Dominique Vaufreydaz - Perception multimodale et interaction sociable
Thursday 5 July 2018 - 13:45
Thesis defence Minh Quan Ho - Optimization of data transfer on many-core processors, applied to dense linear algebra and stencil computations
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ali Jabbari - Encodage visuel composite pour la visualisation des séries temporelles
Friday 15 June 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Alexandre Bérard - Neural Machine Translation Architectures and Applications
Thesis defence Alexandre Bérard - Neural Machine Translation Architectures and Applications
Friday 27 April 2018 - 10:00
Thesis defence Rania Ben Hadj - Gestion des conflits dans une plateforme ubiquitaire orientée services
Tuesday 24 April 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Élodie Morin - Interopérabilité de protocoles de communication adaptatifs basse-consommation pour des réseaux de capteurs
Thursday 5 April 2018 - 15:00
Habilitation Damien Pellier - Contributions à la planification automatique pour la conduite de systèmes autonomes
Tuesday 3 April 2018 - 10:00
Thesis defence Minh Tien Nguyen - Detection of Automatically Generated Texts
Friday 30 March 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Elodie Gauthier - Collecting, Transcribing, Analyzing: Machine-Assisted Linguistic Fieldwork
Thursday 22 March 2018 - 10:00
Thesis defence Rémi Paulin - Human-Robot Motion: an Attention-Based Approach
Tuesday 20 March 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ruslan Kalitvianski - Traitements formels et sémantiques des échanges et des documents textuels liés à des activités collaboratives
Monday 5 February 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Matthieu Caneill - Contributions to large-scale data processing systems
Monday 29 January 2018 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ngoc Tien Le - Advanced Quality Measures For Speech Translation
Friday 26 January 2018 - 11:30
Thesis defence Yuko Sasa - Intelligence from Socio-Affects of Robot: Language Primitives for a Scalable Interaction with a Smart Home Robot