Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Monday 27 May 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Amr Alzouhri Alyafi - Génération d’explications pour la gestion énergétique dans les bâtiments
Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 13:30
Thesis defence Franz-Christian Heinrich - Modeling, Prediction and Optimization of Energy Consumption of MPI Applications using SimGrid
Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Vikas Jaiman -Improving Performance Predictability in Cloud Data Stores
Monday 15 April 2019 - 10:30
Thesis defence Yoann Blein - ParTraP : Un langage pour la spécification et vérification à l'exécution de propriétés paramétriques
Monday 18 March 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Zied Elloumi - Performance prediction of Automatic Speech recognition systems
Monday 11 March 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Othman Zennaki - Automatic creation of linguistic tools and resources from parallel corpora
Wednesday 20 February 2019 - 9:00
Thesis defence Yagmur Gizem Cinar - Sequence Prediction using Recurrent Neural Networks (RNNs) in the Context of Time Series and Information Retrieval Search Sessions
Tuesday 29 January 2019 - 13:00
Thesis defence Xinxiu Tao - Reliability of Changes in Cloud Environment at PaaS level
Wednesday 16 January 2019 - 12:30
Habilitation Stéphane Mocanu - Cyberdéfense des infrastructures critiques
Tuesday 18 December 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Antoine El Hokayem - Runtime Verification of Hierarchical Decentralized Specifications
Tuesday 18 December 2018 - 8:00
Thesis defence Marwa Hadj Salah - Arabic word sense disambiguation for and by machine translation
Monday 17 December 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Simon Moura - Apprentissage statistique avec plusieurs objectifs: étude empirique et théorique
Monday 17 December 2018 - 9:30
Thesis defence Adrien Dulac -A study of Mixed-Membership Models for Complex Networks Analysis
Monday 17 December 2018 - 9:00
Thesis defence Hugo Guiroux - Understanding the performance of mutual exclusion algorithms on modern multicore machines
Friday 14 December 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Gianluca Barbon - Debugging of Behavioural Models using Counterexample Analysis
Friday 14 December 2018 - 12:30
Thesis defence Juan Rosso Pirela -Malleable Interactive Surfaces for Distant Mobile Tangible Interaction
Thursday 13 December 2018 - 7:30
Thesis defence Paola Gomez Barreto - Analysis and evaluation of document-oriented structures
Tuesday 11 December 2018 - 9:30
Thesis defence Stéphane Durand - Analyse de la dynamique de meilleure réponse dans les jeux de potentiel
Monday 10 December 2018 - 9:00
Thesis defence Sébastien Jolivet - A model for the didactic description of mathematical learning objects, for indexing and services in TEL environments
Friday 7 December 2018 - 13:30
Thesis defence Faizan Ur Rehman - Towards a Framework for Multiscale Social Event Extraction and Visualization
Tuesday 4 December 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Julien Cumin - Recognizing and predicting activities in smart homes
Monday 3 December 2018 - 9:00
Thesis defence Belén Baez -Generating stories from ambient data
Friday 30 November 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Vera Shalaeva - Multi-operator Temporal Decision Trees
Wednesday 28 November 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Abdeldjalil Ramoul - Mixed-initiative planning system to assist the management of complex IT systems
Tuesday 20 November 2018 - 13:30
Habilitation Marlène Villanova-Oliver - Représentations de connaissances spatiales évolutives : des ontologies aux géovisualisations
Thursday 15 November 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Saeed Varasteh Yazdi - Time warp invariant sparse coding and dictionary learning for time series classification and clustering
Thursday 8 November 2018 - 13:00
Thesis defence Sumit Sidana - Systèmes de recommandation pour la publicité en ligne