Thesis and HDR (last 6 months)

All thesis and HDR (Habilitation Diploma) defenses by the LIG members you can attend.
Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 9:30
Thesis defence Julius Bañgate - Multi agent modelling of seismic crisis
Monday 9 December 2019 - 14:00
Habilitation François Portet - Context-Aware Natural Language Communication in Pervasive Environments
Monday 9 December 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Henry-Joseph Audéoud - Efficient and Guaranteed Routing in Wireless Sensor Networks
Thursday 5 December 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Georgios Christodoulis - Adapting a HPC runtime system to FPGAs
Friday 29 November 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Elina Leblanc - Bibliothèques numériques enrichies et participatives : utilisateurs, services, interface
Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Camille Bernard - Immersing evolving geographic divisions in the semantic Web. Towards spatiotemporal knowledge graphs to reflect territorial dynamics over time
Thursday 24 October 2019 - 13:30
Thesis defence Sandra Castellanos-Paez - Learning routines for sequential decision-making
Friday 27 September 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Diana Nicoleta Popa - From lexical towards contextualized meaning representation
Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 13:30
Thesis defence Fatemeh Movahedian - ISEACAP: a gamified participative method for a better understanding of organisational routines related to the absorptive capacity
Monday 23 September 2019 - 11:00
Thesis defence Alessandro Fenicio - Engineering Human Computer Interaction and Persuasive Technologies: study of Persuasive Paths
Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 9:30
Thesis defence Van Bao Nguyen - Designing Persuasive Interactive Systems: Energy as case study
Monday 1 July 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Michael Mercier - Contribution to High Performance Computing and Big Data Infrastructure Convergence
Friday 21 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Yannick Bourrier - Diagnostic et prise de décision pour la construction de compétences non-techniques en situation critique
Monday 17 June 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence David Noël - A semantic web based approach to study life trajectories
Monday 17 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Athanasios Andreou - Auditing, Measuring, and Bringing Transparency to Social Media Advertising Ecosystems
Friday 14 June 2019 - 10:00
Thesis defence Julian Andres Galindo Losada - UI adaptation by using user emotions; Application to GUI personalization by facial expression depending on age and gender
Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 14:00
Thesis defence Ying Siu Liang - End-user Robot Programming in Cobotic Environments